Miley: “Lesbian is Okay with Me!”

MileyCyrusMiley Cyrus is unfazed by rumors she is a lesbian. In fact, go ahead and call her one. She takes it as a compliment.

When Cyrus cropped and her bleached hair and shaved the sides of her head, the 20-year-old pop star triggered speculation she might be coming out the closet with a peroxide bang.

“Everyone said I was a lesbian but I’m like, ‘Being a lesbian isn’t a bad thing. So if you think I look like I’m a lesbian, I’m not offended,’ ” she told the Toronto Sun. “I’ve been called much worse. Being a lesbian is a compliment more than what else they call me.”

You’re damning lesbians everywhere with faint praise, Miley, but it’s still a cute haircut.

Leave a Reply

