Vagina Flames from Hell

I didn’t think I’d find anything to top the weird Vagina Bubbles from Hell clip I posted more than a year ago. But now, there are Vagina Flames from Hell. Yes, this is part of a real Japanese erotic horror film, The Big Tits Dragon: Hot Spring Zombies Vs. Strippers. I think Vagina Flames will beat Vagina Bubbles in a possessed crotch roshambo match. Warning: no part of this is safe for work (or lunch, either).

2 responses to “Vagina Flames from Hell

  1. well that’s one way to get an instant muff removal!

  2. I’m horrified but yet strangely arous…. No, I’m just horrified.

Leave a Reply

