Real Lesbians Using Lube

This has been kicking around the internets for the past few days, but I thought I would share it with you. (I also thought I should get around to posting something. Sorry for the hiatus, but life got in the way.)

Alex and Emma are Hollywood pretty, but they’re not girl-on-girl guy-pleasing babes. With this one, K-Y may have nailed (metaphorically) its target audience because yes, Vagina, lesbians do use lube.

K-Y Intense is a new addition to the company’s lube line, promising increasing clitoral sensitivity and accompanying toe-curling orgasms. I haven’t tried it, but I’m a big fan of the K-Y Warming line. I like the lube-massage oil combo liquid and the Warming jelly for what we’ll call “higher friction” activities.

There’s a $5 off coupon for Intense here. If you try it, report back (and be sure to include all the juicy details).

Leave a Reply

