So Pretty in French

Translation: “The reusable menstrual cup: revolutionary for the planet, your comfort, your health and your wallet!”

I’m seriously in love with my own menstrual cup and sad that it took me so long to discover the joys of using one.

You can read one of my posts about menstrual cups here.

Thanks to The Feminist Slut for turning me on to this poster by Lea.

One response to “So Pretty in French

  1. Hi! Your blog is one of my favourites and I follow it with Google Reader (you’ve probably noticed that I’ve sometimes shared some of the great stuff you’ve found). I was really happy to see you’d mentioned my blog and I agree with you that things sound so much better in French. Hence the reason I still can’t leave after three and a half years here!

Leave a Reply

