Romantic Lesbian Commerical Misses Mark

The imagery is swoon-worthy, but am I the only one who thinks a bride chilling out with a little brown liquor on the way to her wedding is tacky? I just kept think about her blowing scotch-breath on the little flower girls…

One response to “Romantic Lesbian Commerical Misses Mark

  1. Ya know, I kind of liked it — I mean, maybe I should watch once more to double-check, but isn’t that supposed to be her dad driving in the limo with her and pouring the whiskey? That makes it seem like a sort of father-daughter bonding moment, not an alcoholic swigging in pre-wedding anxiety. Of course, I might have liked it even better if it was a butch woman having the Johnnie Walker moment with pop…but that’s just me!

Leave a Reply

