Hell on Wheels

Somethings just defy definition, yet still beg an answer to the question: “Yes, but is it art?”

37jsqloFrqdjnzmiWW4fm8vxo1_500

This from the blog Look At This Fucking Hipster, check it out.

**********************

2 responses to “Hell on Wheels

  1. I’m sorry but that is nasty.
    I mean, I love a giant vagina, and I’m a big fan of realism, but that pink is all wrong for most of us, I’m sure.

  2. I’m all for “teh cooze”, but I’m gonna vote “no, it isn’t art, can the NEA have it’s money back please?”

Leave a Reply

