I Know I’m Being Watched…

This is exactly why I won’t get a grocery store club card. I’m afraid if someone tracks my purchases I’ll end up on a watch list!

packagesI’m watching xkcd: a webcomic with gratitude!

**********************

3 responses to “I Know I’m Being Watched…

  1. Funny comic, but are you serious about the card??

    • I’m a little serious about the card. The stores always say they don’t track individual purchases, but after I used my Safeway club card to buy baby food in a random occurrence, within about 2 weeks I started getting baby item offers in my P.O. box (not the box I had when my kid was born). Coincidence?

  2. Makes you wonder. I don’t like being tracked, but I save quite a bit of money on specials.

Leave a Reply

