Rachel and Martha Having Drinks: A Lesbian Fantasy

If I knew there would always be stuff this good on television, I’d break down and get cable. Is it my imagination, or is Martha slightly twitterpated? I know I’d be …

(Personal to Rachel: Stir me, don’t shake me!)

**********************

One response to “Rachel and Martha Having Drinks: A Lesbian Fantasy

  1. yummy…
    Hot lesbian with glasses, good food, what more could you ask for? I could just watch Rachael for hours…but don’t tell my girlfriend…lol!

Leave a Reply

